The Name of the Wind is a fantasy novel by Patrick Rothfuss, the first book in a series called The Kingkiller Chronicle, first published in 2007.


This complete 4 deck set of playing cards contains both the Selas and Chandrian decks along with their alternative counterparts. Each pair features different characters drawn to the author's specifications along with a matching back design allowing you to customize your deck with your favourite characters.

Name of the Wind - 4 Deck set


At Jacks and Jokers we aim to ensure our customers are happy with every purchase they make.

© 2014-2021 Jacks and Jokers.